Basketball Drills and Cardio

Basketball drills was different; my shots were feeling weird day 2 of the work out. Did a lot of running, let’s just say. Being sick and running not cool. Made it though…gggrrrr…heart… ALL HEART. All the end of the workout, my jumpers were falling. I finished strong. Made 10 free throws in a row. Straight doing it.

Cardio was fun. Watch some basketball on TNT. Made the run easier. Nothing more to it but run on a treadmill. The incline rate was higher the second day around for treadmill. This is what I’ll be doing this process every other day running. So sounds fun huh, LOL. My legs muscles and shoulder with chest still there. Make sure you stretch when you work out. Cramps are no jokes and Stay hydrated.

Yeah, expect basketball drills and cardio every other day for some weeks. Should see some results starting 3 weeks or so. Going to change it up in 2 or 3 weeks, so my body don’t get stagnant to the same thing. Stagnant means no results because your body is used to doing the same thing over and over. No challenge, no change. Learn about the body.

Say no to plateau and keep learning. Brainy Versatility.

