Day Four: Running

Today is cardio day so did some running at night in the gym alone. Going to be watching TV and running. Got some peace and quiet at the gym and that treadmill got it. It went by so fast today tough. Running 30 mins was quick. Pump for this run. It nice running and you can see your calves flexing as your running. I know! Look at those calves, LOL. Don’t be mad, you don’t have calves like mine. Have fun with it! Its life 😀

Think am going to change up the cardio do something creative and make it even more fun. Not sure what it is yet, but it would be challenging and creative in a way. But this is only week one, so I can’t move too fast. Start small and end big. One day at a time, you know. Lets get it this.

Running for 30 mins and sounds long and painful (huh?) BUT its not as bad as it is. I am tall and big before you know it, its over. Time up from running! I will be glassing people and grabbing blocks instead of smacking it, LOL. Be flying in the air. My heart needs this cardio though. My whole body and your body needs it; so lets go! Workout y’all. I know it is Saturday BUT its only a little fraction of your day.

Workout. Brainy Versatility.

