Day 23 and 24: New Diet + My Routine

23day.png

Monday was the beginning of a new beginning. New Diet with fish and broccoli and I was getting adjusted to it. I was hungry (though broccoli and fish was enough), but apple cider vinegar (ACV) fixed that. ACV gave me energy and you guys will see a blog about that soon. I mean, I was tired and I drank 2 bottles of water mixed with a little apple cider vinegar and it worked. It made me power through my workout. I did my basketball drill and lay up drills with maximizing my jumping ability. You can’t forget the jump leap and up, which was the part I needed that ACV energy the MOST. I am getting adjusted to this new Broccoli and Fish Diet but can’t let it affect my training.

The Tabata Workout, I didn’t want to do but again I push through it. I was peeing a lot but peeing is weight loss…leaving the body, LOL. A gallon a day was doing it. The effect of not being used to this diet getting to me, but just got to get use to it and all will be good. I had 4 exercises to do within 20 secs, 4 times and it was long…but you already know I push through it. I cooked my fish well done, which was hmm..hmmm…Good! Well-done fishes last longer and taste better. So that was my reward from my workout — SOME WELL-GRILLED FISH. This diet is very challenging with working out, especially doing the Tabata workout. THE DIET IS CHALLENGING PERIOD BUT EVEN MORE CHALLENGING WITH OTHER ACTIVITIES. So I am getting to it. I am trying to get some more sleep as well. My body feels good. Apple Cider Vinegar is saving the day. Smiles. Smiles. Smiles. 😀

Overall, my workout is going good. Just needed to get adjusted to the food and workout. I try to do few different things each workout to change things up. For days in which I lack energy, I listen to that music as most of you all know and now am on that Apple Cider Vinegar. Also, do you know how much benefits it have for your body? Lots of benefits that are great for the body. Good for making your teeth whiter. I am sipping on it right now with some water. It makes it easier drinking a gallon of water a day. I thought it would be hard, but it’s not that bad. Getting things done and pushing through it. Getting these routines in and seeing results. You feel me? I said DO YOU FEEL ME?! 😀

Please drop a Comment, Subscribe, Like and Spread the word. PLEASE SHARE my Post to people who you think OUT THERE THAT NEEDS TO KNOW BENEFITS THAT CAN HELP THEM! Thanks for reading and Be Adaptive and Knowledgeable. Brainy Versatility.

