Day 27 and 28: Getting it done :D

Friday was a good day. Started eating some berries and…hmmmm…did it taste good, I must say. Get my day ready and got the day done; later I worked out good. The workout was changed up but I finished through and start seeing some results. I mean, I am getting in shape. People might not see but my body does. I am doing it and doing it now. I am getting better at my workout and then some. I did my thing I would say. Getting in shape slowly by slowly. Lets get this done, you know.

Saturday workout was early and wanted to get things done early, so I can rest and relax the whole day. I am getting in shape, my weight coming down every day, just need to stop this cramps am getting — totally not cool. I am drinking a gallon of water a day. Think I need to get that stretching ready so I can be good to go. Lets get it. I worked out good and enjoyed the day watching some March Madness tournament preparation. My body burning calories and I am not even working out 😀

It was a relaxing Saturday. I was hungry later on though, but you already know Apple Cider Vinegar got me right again. The amount of water I am drinking filling me up. This week was busy week and got task done. One task at a time. One done and go do the other tasks. Busy week! You just have to focus on one thing at a time and get it done and move on to the next. It all about discipline and dedication.

Lets get it you all. Brainy Versatility.

