Interior Design 101: Think Big. Spend Little.

Ladies and Gentleman: Give her a shout out! Share the WordPress Love!

DrunkenCheeks

I am not an interior designer by profession but I’ve been keeping interest with designs, styles and different fusions. Growing up in a home full of Architectural Digest magazines might be the reason. Funny things is, not my mom’s but my dad’s. He didn’t miss a single month’s issue until few years ago; he switched to Real Living.

I had this equation: Money + More Money = Beautiful Home. As I flipped pages from Real Living, my equation starts to wane. RL provides an article that suits your budget, whether it is eight or five G’s. Moreover, it features ways to keep renovation costs down and several saving ideas. Like this is a total package. On the other hand, most people emulate what they see. Say hello to Imitation.

At most we say imitation is appalling as it lacks originality, I begged to disagree on this. As Mason Cooley…

View original post 362 more words

One thought on “Interior Design 101: Think Big. Spend Little.

Comments are closed.