Day 29 and 30: Spike Up!

spikeup.pngMonday was good. Refreshed…eat some tangerine to start my day and off to make some money. I prepared like 4 bottles with a little bit of apple cider vinegar in it, so I was ready for anything. I am losing weight and feeling good. Workout Monday was okay got it done, like I always do…so you already know :D. Apple Cider Vinegar push me through the last rep of the workout. Those long leap jumps and vertical jumps right after get to you. Finished it off with some free-throws. My dribbles getting better so this basketball workouts is good. I eat some fish and broccoli. Need to cook my fish thoroughly though. I need to start stretching more because of stomach cramps. Stomach cramps are no joke, like they will come and get that muscle and tightening it up. So painful and last for some minutes. I need to stretch more and drink more than a gallon of water a day. Drank some more water, so no more cramps. I got this:D

Tuesday was okay. I had to change up my meals. Getting cod but I wanted salmon, but the fat was bothering me…so I got the cod. Geesh! Fishes are expensive. Got the cod and it taste alright. I was feeling better. Needed a change of food in my mouth. Now to the workout, it went right quick, so the quick workouts means a lot of sweating. Sweating then some cod and broccoli afterwards. I got through the workout and went on to the rest of my day. Lets do this. Workout. Workout. Workout. Now stretching so I don’t get no cramps.

Overall, my workouts are going good, along with the diet I am in right now. I need to find a balance plan for a lifestyle though, instead of doing diets. I think, I might of find it. It is try and see kind of thing because you don’t know how it is and if it will work till you try it. So I will try some new food plans and see if that works for me. I will let you all know about it. Probably going to start doing some cooking. Show you all my master chefs skills, LOL. Yeah, workout is going good. Good to be back in the game. I am slowly getting in the game. So let’s get this workout in. BE Adaptive. BE Active. Brainy Versatility! 😀

 

