Day 31 and 32: Feeling Good Wednesday and Thursday!

Feeling Good.png

Wednesday was good. I was finishing the workouts all with ease. I wanted some music playing though. It was bright outside and I was feeling good. Nothing like finishing workout early. March Madness week and it is on, so lets get it. Something to watch and it is so exciting. The workout got done. Like some well done steak. Burning them calories and losing some weight. Drinking some Apple Cider Vinegar when I am done to refresh it out πŸ˜€ Did some walking to cool down as well. Smooth everything out and good for my health and heart too Walking that is.

Thursday, I was getting things done. Up early and off to my day. Drank some cold water and eat some tangerines and little…little bit of fish. Good energy booster. That Cold water I think set the tone for my brain. The day was good and the workout got sweating. Sweating and well done. My calves getting stronger with this high intense workout I am doing. After, I ate some grilled fish with broccoli. It was a day when things got done. It was feel good Thursday!

Yeah, both days were pretty good. That was nice. March Madness is helping out with the week. Watching something fun and exciting keeps my mind focus and business on the task in front of me. My body is changing and looking slim. It is work in progress.The two days of workout was good and one of my best days of my workouts. It was smooth and nice and got time to relax πŸ˜€ Feeling good and all. Walking all tall πŸ˜€ Getting closer to getting in shape. One day at a time. Lets get it. Each day you lose some weight by working your butt off when you work out. Burn them calories. Burn it! Burn it! Burn, baby, Burn πŸ˜€ Build them muscles. Get lean and mean like a grill machine, you all. Lets get it. Be Active. Be Lean. Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Motivated. Be Adaptive. Brainy Versatility!

