New XPLOSIVE Workout

XPLOSIVE exercises that will make your body change and tone up. We all want to increase our strength and be a strong individual. Being a strong individual means you are physically and mentally healthy.  This workout will make you healthy overall. Also, this explosive workout will make you quicker and explosive if you play any sports. Overall, good explosive workout that workouts the whole body. This Explosive workout will help get your body FIT. So this is my NEW WORKOUT! Well, this is part of my NEW workout series for some weeks. I am bringing you into my workout world. You can do this XPLOSIVE workout at home or at the gym. The XPLOSIVE workout is made for home workout though. I do this at home. I have been doing this workouts for some weeks now but it is still New though. This WORKOUT IS FOR LADIES AND GENTLEMAN. FEEL FREE TO TRY IT OUT 😀

HERE IT IS:

Quick and easy explosive workout done in 10 minutes or less with just 2 Dumbbell.

JUST 3 EXERCISES THAT ARE EFFECTIVE

Video Credit to:  ATHLEAN-X. More Vlogs from ATHLEAN_X Visit: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe0TLA0EsQbE-MjuHXevj2A

ATHLEAN-X has some good workout videos. This is just one part of my workouts. I like it so far. So I am all smiles. It gets the Job done. Later on, I will post my New Xplosive Workout post. I would take you through my Journey of this Xplosive Workout. STAY TUNE! Thanks for reading.

Comment, Share, like, Subscribe or Follow. I will add you back dont worry lol 😀 Re-Blog and Share any post of BRAINY VERSATILITY that you think will be beneficial to anyone you know. Brainy Versatility. Be EXPLOSIVE!

 

 

