The “Secret” for Ultimate Confidence 

Get your SWAG ON! Learn the SECRET in how to have Superior CONFIDENCE!

The Skill Hub

In the last post,How To Get ImmenseConfidence, I taught you three ways to get “immense” confidence. I also promised to feed you with some more ideas to be more confident.

Here’s how I kept my promise:

Whether it’s just introducing yourself to that cute girl, or speaking on the stage, the technique that I’m going to teach you will give so much confidence, that you’d be surprised at YOURSELF!

WARNING: The technique also has side effects. You’d be overwhelmed with too much confidence, and would get negative results.

What I’ll tell you now is like a suicide nuclear bomb. So, use with caution.

Here we go…

Every time you yearn for confidence, close your eyes. Take a deep breath, and slowly exhale. Imagine leaving all the inconfident feeling from your body, with each breath. Now, imagine yourself growing taller and taller with each breath. You’re becoming to size…

View original post 70 more words

One thought on “The “Secret” for Ultimate Confidence 

Comments are closed.