Vrroooom vrroooom welcome to Monaco

I dont know about you but I want to visit Monaco RIGHT NOW!
Check out PEDROL page You all 😀 Amazing Site!

P e d r o L

I don’t drive. I never took driving lessons. It is a peculiar situation, since I´ve been in so many places, from Chernobyl in Ukraine to Ushuaia, southernmost city in the world.

When I was a kid I thought I would drive very well, perhaps I would become a racing driver, since I used to dedicate my days to play racing games on the computer.

In fact, in the early 90´s, though Internet was still far from me I was already at the pole position in every Formula 1 race, I became the absolute number 1 at the World Rally Championship and I established an unbeatable world record at the Daytona International Speedway. And I made it all with no driving lessons or Internet.

Last week I went to Monaco and I found myself remembering those days. Those early 90´s days when I used to speed out of control through…

View original post 172 more words

