Week Of Workouts(35-41)

Week Work of Workouts: New Workout Week (35-41)

This is my workout week from March 20-26

DB

Monday: New Workout try out 😀
I started a new workout straight off my Broccoli and Fish challenge on March 20th. I will post my journey with Broccoli and Fish Challenge soon. This workout is about the quick explosive workout. I will show you guys a link to the workout video before this post is posted. I like it because it is quick and explosive which is what I want. I wanted something quick so I can finish it and go on by my day. It composes of 3 exercises using a dumbbell and my body weight. It gets the job done.

 

Tuesday: Techniques and explosive Tuesday

E&J

Again, another new set of workout created by myself from my previous workout set I just finished. But, with this workout, I added more workout to it that are quick and explosive. The goals are for me to jump higher and move better. I am doing back lunges and as soon as I get up from the back lunges I explode in a running position and sprint. Second, I try to touch the rim. Third, I am driving my knee as high as I can to try to touch the rim. Fourth, Stop and go for basketball hesitation explosiveness. Fifth, Practicing the techniques of jumping off two feet. Five quick and explosive exercises that should be done in 20mins or less.

Wednesday: Get that body right Wednesday

Similar workout to Monday workout just now I know what I am doing. With that, I knocked it out and moved on with my day. Quick and easy. Workouts are much easier when you are eating well. Oh yeah, I am doing 3 set of 5 repetitions for the explosive workouts for each exercise. Not much to say about Wednesday but I got it done.

Thursday: Feel like dunking Thursday

I am getting the techniques and explosive move down. I am timing myself to make sure I finish around that 20mins mark. The workout might look long but I am doing 5 repetitions of each workout. Sometimes I do 5reps for both legs separately. This means I am working out my left and right leg. I am doing this for some time. I need to book my next workouts because I am going to be busy soon so just in case I don’t slack. I will have workouts booked for the remainder of the year. Probably going to do 8 weeks workout routines later on. Yeah, I know boring but I will find ways to make it fun by doing different variations of the exercises.

Friday: Chilling Friday
Friday was a chill day. Chill and did my workout. Of course, I ate some vegetables and lasagna hmmm lasagna. Friday was alright. Not much I can remember from Friday but I am sure I did my workout. I am pretty much-moving every day of the week. Friday was one of those days that I was everywhere and wanted to chill.

Saturday: Get it done Saturday

Saturday, I just wanted to finish my leg workouts and go watch some basketball. Basketball Saturday. March Madness you know. I know you all feel what I am talking about lol. Nothing wrong with watching basketball especially on the weekends. The games were good. Some teams surprising me like Oregon and Gonzaga. Good games Saturday though.

Sunday: No workout Day

I mean, I don’t workout on Sunday but I workout anyway because I do activities with friends either Monday, Sunday, or pretty much any day of the week. So, technically I am not doing an official or Mandatory workout on Sundays. Sundays are my official chill day so I can Refresh for Monday.

 

I will be posting Workout Week 42-48 Next. The week of March 27- April 2. After that, It will be the Broccoli and Fish Challenge Post.Hope you all have a good beginning of the WEEK!

Hope you all like my workout week. Like, Comment, Subscribe, SHARE. PLEASE RE-BLOG any post on my page that you think will be beneficial to you,other people or someone in your life 😀

 

Thanks for reading and See you next time 😀

 

Brainy Versatility -BE EXPLOSIVE. BE FIT. BE ADAPTIVE

 

