#AtoZChallenge: Google to the rescue (tiny tale #14)

My Random Ramblings

She opened Google and typed in all the words that she could remember,

She took a deep breath and hit search.

As the search results pulled up the song that she was searching for,

She found the latest addition to her playlist.

© 2017 Shweta Suresh. All rights reserved.

Image courtesy: Pixabay

atozchallenge

More in #AtoZChallenge posts: Theme Reveal, A table for two, Breakfast, Consequences, DistanceEverything and yet nothingFate

Author’s Note:

Am I the only one who types in all the words I can remember and hits the search button, hoping to find out the song? Feel free to share your experiences. The comments section is all yours!

You can read more of my tiny tales here.

To receive notifications whenever I publish a new post, do like and follow my facebook page here.

I have decided to join my fellow bloggers Sue

View original post 203 more words

