DIY Mini Piñata Pencil Topper

Busy Bee

Hey Everybodyy!

I don’t know if you’ll remember back a while ago, when I posted a tutorial on how to make a Mini Piñata– well I decided to bring Peter the Piñata, this time as Pippa Piñata! How cute is she? 😉

This little one sits snugly on your pencil too- I absolutely adore her, and I am going to be using her as a pencil topper for a loong time! So I am so glad I can share how to make her with you all, I hope you enjoy!


DIY Mini Pippa the Piñata Pencil Topper

Allow time: 1-2 hours, depending on how fast glue dries!

FullSizeRender(335)

You Will Need:

  • Card (e.g cereal box)
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Masking tape/selotape
  • PVA Glue
  • Tissue paper (I used pink, blue and purple)
  • Washi tape (optional)
  • Black card/paper
  • Foam/stuffing/sponge (optional)

FullSizeRender(311)

How to Make it…

First, use a pencil to draw out a piñata/donkey…

View original post 403 more words

