How to stay motivated and positive.

Blogger life.

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog. Today’s blog is on how to be motivated and stay positive. I thought this would be something interesting to talk about because I myself get in fluster like everyone else. I have days where I feel like I have everything pulled together and days where I’m sapped of creative energy, motivation and desire, inspiration. Whatever that makes you going and pumped and excited.

1) Getting organized – my first tip to getting motivated.

My first tip for me and this is what works for me when I’m feeling flustered is to get organized. I definitely go through phases where I lose motivation and don’t feel inspired. So what I do is de- clutter my work and environment. It will help clear your mind and open you upto creative ideas and thoughts.

My second tip is to organize your brain. Sometimes your brain gets confused…

View original post 669 more words

