Purple and Black Cut Crease Eye Makeup

LipstickForLunch

I love my community of readers and really feel grateful for their wonderful ideas and recommendations for new blog posts. One of my readers from my blog on Niume recently suggested that I create a bold purple and black eye makeup look. This kind of a look is something that I wouldn’t normally wear but I love to explore things that are out of my comfort zone and challenge my creativity. So without much ado, here is the look that I created.

IMG_7775

This look might not be very dramatic for some of you but it is something that I would not normally create had it not been for this blog post. However, I was pretty pleased with the final result and I feel that it is quite edgy without being too over the top. For the right occasion, this makeup would look perfect with an all black ensemble.

IMG_7783

I used…

View original post 200 more words

3 thoughts on “Purple and Black Cut Crease Eye Makeup

  1. I love fancy eye makeup, but either I’m not good at it or my products are too cheap to be any good. Haha. You look gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oops, probably should post this on HER blog. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.