She needed a hero.. So thats what she became!

Just your average teenager.

If you’ve been sad, hurt, stuck, out of place, distressed, and have no one to talk to? This blog is straight up yours to devour-

I know! I know! Who am I? What do I even know? About you? Your life? Your struggles? Your issues? I’ll tell ya, I know nothing about it. But what I do know is, I’ve been there. I’ve felt what you feel. And I can tell you one thing, it gets better. I promise. Not straight away, not in a week, or a month. But it definitely does get better.

When the going gets tough, the tough get tougher.No! For real.. It’s time to saddle up! You’ve been sad for long enough! It’s time to let go of all the fears and all the insecurities that hold you back! It’s about time you break free and embrace yourself, flaws and all. Because if…

View original post 324 more words

