There is Something Serene about Sunrises

Happening to be Happy

5 A.M. : ‘Alright! So we have had lots of drinks and danced all night long, it’s almost morning, time to go to sleep!’

–  That was me as a college student, about 2 years back.

5 A. M. : ‘I am proud of myself! I got up early to experience the tranquility of this beautiful dawn, and I am so fortunate to soak up the beauty of this sunshine, along with the positivity that it brings as the sun rises.

–  That is the present me, striving to experience all the lovely sunrises on this earth, and make the most of them.

And when I do get up at 5 A.M,  I meditate, look around in awe at how calm it actually is. Sometimes, I grab my diary to write down my thoughts, or sometimes, wear my sports shoes that I’d bought 3 years back, that I’d planned to use regularly…

View original post 320 more words

3 thoughts on “There is Something Serene about Sunrises

  1. I cannot seem to thank you enough, for you to consider my post worthy to be reblogged on your wonderful blog!
    I have been trying to focus on my health more than ever, and I feel so fortunate to be associated with your blog that gives support and motivation to people like me. Have a great week ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.