20 lessons I’ve learned in 20 years

roseviewslife

Happy Birthday to me 🙂  Today, April 15, 2017, is my 20th birthday. I can’t believe I have lived two decades and I can’t believe I’m entering my last decade of being a young person :’) I’m kidding, age is only a number, but it’s really crazy to think about all the things that are going to happen to me in my twenties, and I’m so very excited to see where this life takes me. I wanted to share twenty things I have learned in life so far to celebrate my twenty years of life. I hope you enjoy!

  1. Be cautious of who you trust. If someone cares about you for at least 2 years and is real that whole time, they are a true friend/companion. Fall in love with someone for who they actually are not who they seem to be. 
  2. Food. Is. Everything.
  3. Never let milk boil without…

View original post 594 more words

2 thoughts on “20 lessons I’ve learned in 20 years

  1. Happy Birthday and have a wonderful year ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

