My Story Begins

Hello World Goodnight Universe

IMG_20170408_111044_505Hello World,

We all have a story, some easy, some hard, some happy, some sad. Yet each unique and beautiful in it’s own way.

Today I begin to tell my story. A story of life, healing, motivation and inspiration… A story of friends, family and every day life. A story of strength to keep going after being told I couldn’t. A story of devastating losses and a story of love. A life story, a healing story… My journey to heal and my journey to live…

My journey begins now!

View original post

One thought on “My Story Begins

  1. Thank you for reblogging my story. I am truly honored and extremely appreciative and grateful. 💓🙏💓

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

