PROGRESS WEEK: The process of a body Changing!

WORKOUT WEEK ( 56-62 )

The progress and result of sticking to workout routines.

#Tone #Gettingfit #Gettinginshape #Healthy.

Monday, April 10, 2017: Quiet Day

Nothing much with the day but I did get some errands handled. Set my to-do list for the week. Set my everyday target goal. I did not eat much today because I was not in the mood to eat but at the end of the day, I got a Publix subs. YOOOO that Sub was on Steroids. I could have done curls with it that’s how heavy it was. They put love in my subs aww lol. I didn’t eat the subs till Tuesday though. That footlong sub was on some heavy meat and vegetables 😀  I liked it.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017:  Checklist

Tuesday was pretty straightforward. I had to finish everything on my checklist and got everything I need to do on Wednesday done. My body is really changing. I see the cuts and my leg looking more and more athletic. I am doing more cardio now. Tuesday is a cardio/basketball day. It is not that bad just a quick workout and running day.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Rainy Day

It started raining In the morning. I really didn’t feel like doing anything on Wednesday. You already know I was going to get my workout in later on in the day. Raining or Not! I like weight training days along with long run days 😀 I am getting used to running now. My body is getting used to it as well. I can tell with my body looking all defined.

Thursday, April 13. 2017: Minding my Business

I was minding my business most of the day. I got my cardio in and I think I am going to expand on my running to get even a better result. I need to start stretching more I also need to start drinking more water. I am thinking about getting some new herbs so If I do be ready to check out the Brainy reviews.

Friday. April 14, 2017: Rest Day

I cannot even remember what I did Friday lol. Stuff about to get busy for me so I need to get more organized and focus. I rest Friday but you know even when I rest I still workout. The workout is mandatory. NO MATTER WHAT. Even if I am injured I am still doing some kind of workout. Flashback to the days I disturb a nerve in my foot and I had to wear a cast for weeks. GUESS WHAT? I was still doing squats and using dumbbells to workout. NO EXCUSES. Get your workout in.

Saturday, April 15, 2017: Getting it in

Where ever I am at if I am there people wants to be there lol  What can I say am balling like that lol. I like working out with no distractions but if distraction comes I am still focused. The goal is to get to the facility and get this body better. Plain and simple. It is a Saturday so not much happening at least this Saturday except for my basketball drills, talking, spending time with some people. I am telling you all this drill workout getting my body all right.

Sunday, April 16.2017: Easter Sunday

I did some cardio with some friends and relaxed. NBA playoffs time so you already where I am at. A chill day with some music so it was a good day. Refreshing my body for Monday but I think I am going to change it up. My workout that is so I can add some more different workouts so I don’t get too bored working out. I think I am going to do some cardio days and weight training. Chill from the basketball drills. I know I will miss it but time for a change.

Thanks for reading! COMMENT, LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, AND SHARE. BRAINY VERSATILITY BE ADAPTIVE.

3 thoughts on “PROGRESS WEEK: The process of a body Changing!

  1. It’s always inspiring to see results. Go get it, Brainy Versatility!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great job! 💪💪😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.