Falling Down Is A Part Of Life

Inspiring post. STAY STRONG!

Hello World Goodnight Universe


Hello World

I wasn’t going to post tonight because I’ve been all emotional mess all day… Yet I’ve had so many beautiful comments and support about my loss that I didn’t want to go to sleep without saying THANK YOU.

Thank you all for all the beautifully kind words and support through this very difficult time in my life… You have all helped remind me that even with all the negativity in our world today, there’s just as many, if not more, beautiful people out there that still have beautiful hearts and souls and for the reminder and for all of you I AM GRATEFUL….

For those that are new to my blog… WELCOME…. My blog is about my healing journey from losing my son a little over a year ago and it’s been the hardest journey in my life.

My daughter-in-law started a campaign for me (because of my…

View original post 127 more words

One thought on “Falling Down Is A Part Of Life

  1. Thank you do much for sharing my quote and my words. Much love to you my friend… I am grateful ❤🙏😊

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.