Quick reminder and maybe funny thought!

A quick reminder and maybe funny thought!

Remember the Post I am posting today BESIDE THIS ONE are not MINE so Please so Show Some Support (The triple S)  to the Post I link out. I am sure some of the Post you will like. I look through them before posting. Help each other out. I am just doing the little I can.

 

                                                ALSO

Some might find this funny lol some might not but funny inspirational

If you think you are not a winner just remember you are here for a reason.

You WANT TO know WHY?

OUT OF ALL OF THOSE MILLIONS OF SPERM, YOU WON THE RACE!

YOU CAME INTO THE WORLD A WINNER AND WITH A PURPOSE!

FIND YOUR PURPOSE AND GO GET YOUR HAPPINESS IN LIFE

THINK ABOUT THAT!

MIGHT BE FUNNY BUT IT IS ALSO TRUE!

BRAINY VERSATILITY. SUPPORT ONE ANOTHER 😀 BE ADAPTIVE!

 

3 thoughts on “Quick reminder and maybe funny thought!

  1. checked out four already, 245 more to read. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.