REVEALING THE RESULT OF DIOR AND SEPHORA MASCARA

Makeup Muse

17841998_840023609472236_696832598_n

Hello Girls!
In my earlier post i had mentioned these high-end products mascaras.Yesterday i put on these high-end products in order that i may reveal the result.For that purpose i am using the photo of my own eyes to manifest the difference between these two products.The left eye of mine(see from left to right)is wearing the mascara of DIOR and the right one is having the mascara of SEPHORA.As you can see Dior mascara is way more thicker and the lashes are messed up with one another as compare to Sephora one which is completely lightweight and gives prominence to each eyelash and smooth curl.
Girls this is the contrast whereof i spoke last time.

I hope my demonstration would render you help.

Share your views in the comment-box  🙂

HEENA ❤ 

View original post

4 thoughts on “REVEALING THE RESULT OF DIOR AND SEPHORA MASCARA

  1. You keep deleting posts I want to comment on. It was for sure sleepy time yesterday. Don’t think much will change today. Trying to keep up with emails, but I work mostly from my phone these days. Too hard to log into wordpress on there. So don’t delete me. My battery is failing in my computer, may have to reply from the library soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 😱 THIS IS SO PRETTY!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Real example to demonstrate, it is a good way to transfer your message to each single person in the world!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.