School spirit

My life rambles

Hello lovely people

I’ve been thinking lately about something and I want to share with you and of course hear out your opinion. Few years ago I’ve been to fortune teller. I’ve always been (and I am right now) skeptical about things like this but I’m not gonna lie, I’ve been very curious, I tried to spot the flaws in her little speech, and catch moments where she fucksup and tells something what really doesn’t fit me. Strangely she said everything about my past or present very accurately that’s why I’ve been kinda surprised. I even recorded our conversation so I could listen later. And I did. And one thing really caught my ear. She constantly kept repeating that if I won’t go to university I won’t be interesting, especially in the eyes of men. She said that men is not interested in deeper connection with woman if she doesn’t have a…

View original post 185 more words

