2 Legs in ADULTHOOD

Truth be told!!! It’s not easy. #Stress #StrongWill

OMOBIM1

Being an adult is not a easy task at all, it comes with so many responsibilities. Graduating for me now was an open eye to reality.

Though I became independent very early in my life, I still didn’t have to worry about making some certain decisions for a very long time, it’s either uncle got it, dad and mum has it under control or somebody somewhere is taking care of things.

This has nothing to do with been brought up with silver spoon in my mouth because trust me it wasn’t 100% so. It was just the settlement feeling that I don’t have to worry about all of this yet.

Now that I have to handle everything and I mean everything by myself, look for job, get the bills paid for, get some cash into that pocket of mine to put food on the table and still be able…

View original post 224 more words

