5 Things That Made Me Smile This Week #6

Joezette's Journey: My Everyday Walk With Lupus

Happy Monday Everyone! Hoping you all had a blessed week! Here is another Motivation Monday, giving you some encouragement and reminding you to count your blessings. Now that I am back at work, it is so difficult keeping up with my posts, but the Motivation Mondays MUST stay consistent! As always, please share some of the awesome things that happened to you this week. Remember, there’s a blessing even in the little things!!!

Back At It

You heard right! After 5 weeks at home, I am finally back at work and teaching my wonderful students. I have to admit that I was a bit anxious about returning and jumping back into the chaos of teaching, but everything has been fine! With the exception of a few hiccups, tantrums here and there (I absolutely HATE tantrums), and IEPs and Progress Reports due, the week went by smoothly. My students greeted me with…

View original post 565 more words

