If I Could Turn Back Time

A Beautiful Disaster

Have you ever thought that if you could just go back to one specific point in time, you would make a completely different choice, and this would change the path of your life that lead to where it is now?

I have several of those specific points.

Sometimes I find myself in a position where I am actually mad at myself for choices I made. Not that they were ones where I was in trouble or danger. Just choices where the heart was over the head. I found myself in a desperate spot where staying seemed like the only choice. I look back now, and wish I could tell the foolish girl that I was to stop and think. I would tell her that there is so much more than the little world she is in at the moment.

I fear that some choices I made are causing effects that…

View original post 68 more words

4 thoughts on “If I Could Turn Back Time

  1. Lovely post. Thanks for sharing Brainy. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.