My April Favourites

TOUCH OF GOLD!!

A Little Touch Of Gold

Hey Everyone,

Today I decided to write a post about all of my favourite things for the month of April.  During April I tried many new products as I tried to embrace the spring season. I have seen many bloggers show their monthly favourites and thought that it would be fun to do one myself.  My favourite things include a mixture of fashion, food, beauty and skin care product to share with you guys. Let me know some of your favourites too in the comments below and I hope that you all enjoy.

FASHION

Loafers

aaaaf.jpg

These loafers from ROMWE are one of my favourite fashion pieces of this month. They remind me of the famous GUCCI loafers that are everywhere this season. However they are even better because they are a fraction of the cost. These shoes add such a cool yet classy vibe to any outfit. I have been…

View original post 521 more words

