ONLINE DATING: SWEET LOVER: THE RISE AND FALL OF “HELL ANGELS/FOREST ANGELS… part 3

Intense one!

nita0216blog

…….We continued to play for some more… I was really feeling for more…

– Forest: I’m fucking ravenous…

-ME:     maan, so am I forest.. let’s do this..

-Forest:    Show me more…

I sent him all of my best assets…  (my boobs; my legs; my butt; covered…) I know just how beautiful they are and I was very proud of my beautiful body… almost flawless..and I’m in one hellava mood tonight.. and to be truthful I have no intention of playing with this guy again…. just like a one night stand…

– Forest: Get fucking naked …I wanna see that ass…

-ME:   My ass is not pretty.. I don’t show my bare ass.. The only place on me I don’t show..  But that’s all the show for today…

I have a few little dimples on my rare area from cellulitis… I guess I have to cut back…

View original post 2,460 more words

