These Blog Posts are Starting to Make Me Look Like a Hoochie

AsToldByMua

I must admit when I turned 21 and had a nice job I thought I was hot stuff. I mean I still am but I mean I thought I was even hotter stuff. Anyway, in this section of As Told By Mua I decided to talk about how I fell for a guy who was never going to work out in the first place.

Mr. Sunflower I think would be a great name for him and you’ll understand why in just a bit. I had been talking to him for a couple weeks before we met up just constantly texting back and forth getting to know each other. We decided to just meet up at his house and watch movies. I know what you guys are thinking I got suckered into the whole “Netflix and Chill” and I sure the hell did. I met him at his house which I…

View original post 1,165 more words

