Houston we have Lift Off!

HOUSTON VS SAN ANTONIO

SECOND ROUND PLAYOFFS

TEXAS SERIES

 

Ummm I was not expecting San Antonio Spurs to get straight beat down like that by Rocthe Houston Rockets. Like what happened. I turned the game on after a long day and I just finished running. I saw the score in the 3rd quarter like wtf. Is this a dream? Are you for real? That was unlike the spurs. It was like they were not ready at all. You don’t expect that from a Popovich coach team. Simply put I was shocked. That was unacceptable Spurs. Over 30 points beat down most of the game like really really?

Now let me get on Coach Popovich. This coach is so cool under pressure. He was not Scoacheven phased after the game at the press conference. All he said was they(Spurs) lost and they(Rockets) won. Even he was even laughing. He is a smart coach and he gives it to you real. Be ready for the Spurs to be awake and prepared in game two on Wednesday. After how the Spurs got outplayed by the Houston Rockets I know the spurs going to give them then works in game 2.

Overall, I must say the Rockets impressed me. They played well as a team. They were executing and making shots. James Harden made his team better. It was Scoshocking that the Rockets did what they did to the Spurs in San Antonio I would say. Shout to the Rockets for winning game 1 in a blowout in the Texas series Show-Down. GAME 2 HERE WE COME!

 

 

Comment, Like, Subscribe, and Share.

Brainy Versatility. Be Adaptive.

