BUSY BUSY TODAY…………………………

theutopiauniverse

I have a big day tomorrow, so I need to prepare, It is Spanish Mothers day and I am going to celebrate with a lovely lunch, which I will be preparing for my family, my eldest son and his wife will be missing, but are with us in thought and in our heart always,at least now we can talk and see each other across the miles, I can see they are fine and they can see that I am.So, my big thank you, tomorrow will be that I am grateful for video calls and Skype,I am grateful for my family and grateful for my health to enjoy them all .

207a786fb649b792ab202ccd605641eFamily reunion

Due to the great spring weather, we will be able to enjoy a lovely table outside in the garden, we are so lucky, I hope that what ever you ‘re doing tomorrow you have a lovely day alone or in…

View original post 7 more words

