Journey to be together!

My Journey

Time and effort are rewarded in a way that can be beneficial to you and your partner, however, it will take lots of patience and hard work for it to be accomplished.

So we actually had the news that we “my husband and I” were waiting for. It is the start of being together, soon. However, it requires us more patience and hardwork that I will tell you in a while. If you didn’t know we are in A long distance relationshipfor almost two years now, and it’s still as hard as the first day. Now that we are getting near to our goals, some things get complicated or hard, too.

As an immigrating person, I can say that the paperworks, the fees and all the legalities of the matter are all worth it, if you see the pot of gold that you can have at the end of…

View original post 203 more words

