Life on a (balanced) detox

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THIS PAGE DEFINITELY IS WHAT A LOOK AT!

neetafitness

My Article Life on a (balanced) detox featured on the beautifully talented Lauzie’s site – MUA, Model & Writer – Lauzie’s Lifestyle.
‘I was always the smallest person in the class at school with my petite frame. Mum even told me that the Doctor confirmed my metabolism as a child was high, and although food didn’t seem to be my main priority, I would “eat like a horse” once I hit the age of twenty. He was right! Yet, as time went by, like anyone who wants to improve their health and wellbeing, I had to work hard on maintaining my weight, and treating my body and mind with respect.
At 22 years old, I joined the gym; although I partied (hard) for many years, I never looked back and always managed to exercise, even after a heavy night out. Sixteen years on, I’ve moved into the holistic direction; quit…

View original post 389 more words

