#MondayMotivation: How do I keep working?

Just your average teenager.

We’re all working every minute of every day, some way or another. We’re always upto something. Aren’t we? Now you’d say, what if someone’s just sitting? Would I call it working? I would. They’re still functional. They’re still working. Symantics.

But I believe that isn’t the kind of ‘working’ you were referring to. In my opinion; To keep ourselves “Working”, We must keep working on ourselves.
Stay focused, Be conscious. Of yourself, your goals. What you wanna do, what you wanna be. That’s the only way to keep working on yourself. And in turn, you’ll keep working.

Humans are the only beings that are fully capable of “self-consciousness”. But that’s what we often forget. We’re all conscious, all the time. But hardly ever are we conscious of ourselves. And that’s where we go wrong and lose track. Of time, of our life. We lose control. And…

View original post 117 more words

