My holiday vacations

daneelyunus

Vacations are the best time to relax and enjoy during one’s school days and I waited for my summer vacations every year when I was young. Most of us all love to go for a vacation especially during the summer season. A holiday trip with friends and relatives gives a rejuvenating feeling to me. I fondly remember when I had gone for a trip with my family and relatives. We decided to go to Nainital in May due to summer holidays in schools and colleges. I remember how excited I was and so were my siblings and cousins.

Image result for nainital lakeImage result for nainital lake

Nainital lake

On that memorable day, I was the first one to finish my packing for the trip. The day we had to start, I was the first one to wake up and then I ensured that everyone else got ready soon so that we could start moving as soon as possible…

View original post 281 more words

