20 Ways To Treat Yourself For Free

Daring To Jess

Recently I’ve been getting a little stressed about exams (they start tomorrow!  Eeeek…) so I decided to make a list of the things that make me happy, and it’s helped me get through a lot of my revision.

colourful-desk-working

We are so rushed nowadays that we barely have time for ourselves.  If you have a couple of spare minutes, try giving some love back to yourself!

I published this earlier last month but I wasn’t completely happy with it…  Here it is again but in a better state!

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

