Guest Post Sunday – A Poem by Shweta Suresh: Flee

Sem Título

Today’s guest post comes very close to my heart. It is by one of my favorite bloggers, closest blogging friends and one of my very favorite writers. She’s so amazing, I had to have her on my blog. Her name is Shweta Suresh and she is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. She is so talented and versatile. You need to get to know her and her work so I strongly recommend you to go over to her blog My Random Ramblings and look around, read a few posts, give her some likes, post some comments. I think…I mean, I’m sure you’ll want to follow if you’re not doing it already. She’s so worth it. Please give her some love.

Before I present you with the poem in question, I thought I might tell you about something else. She has recently participated in the A to Z…

View original post 288 more words

