Health = Happiness?

Scribbles by Shiv

Personally, I can admit that i have been an unhealthy individual for years. Im not overweight, or suffering from a physical illness as such. I have battled my way through eating disorders, and anxiety, coming out the other side however not with what would be considered a good level of health.

Recently, I became completely fed up of not feeling like a fit, healthy 27 year old. This is the prime of life, what the hell am I achieving sitting on my arse evening after evening? Other than it being boring as sin, im wasting potential. Potential to be the best version of myself. Potential to be happy.

So Im now taking myself on a ‘fitness journey’! I have dedicated myself to making time for eating at least 3 times day, drinking COPIUS amounts of water, and working out 5 times a week.

I do however despise gyms, just all…

View original post 69 more words

