kid talk about caring

SMART and FUNNY TALK

Yesterday…Sunday, was an important day for my son, he was excited for the baseball clinic…So everyone in the house was busy preparing… All of a sudden my son yelled…

son: mom, dad…baby got something that is sharp!

So immeditely both my husband and i ran to both of them…We saw our daughter holding what looked like a push pin…We didnt know where it came from, it might be from our homeschool supplies…This was the 1st time that it happened but the funny thing was what my son said to my daughter…

son: phew baby, u are hurting my heart…

i: what do u mean by that?

son: when i saw her with that sharp thing, i thought she will hurt herself, i got so worried, i felt like my heart was hurting…

i: that is because u care and love her…That is how we feel if one of u is…

View original post 76 more words

