Random Writing 

J-Dubs Grin and Bear It

I started this blog in earnest in July of 2016 right before Lulu went away to school. This random writing was something I posted to Facebook in May 2016 pre-blog in preparation for what was to come. I posted it where only I could see it; I didn’t post it to the world. It came up in my memories today and I thought I would share. I always wanted to be a writer, for as long as I can remember. However I don’t have a complete story in me just all these little bits and pieces. Instead I settle for being a voracious reader and lover of all art in every form.

5/14/16 – Excerpt from my story. This is a work of fiction. Any reference to actual people is merely coincidental.

You mess with the bull you’re gonna get the horns says the principal in The Breakfast Club. I…

View original post 146 more words

One thought on “Random Writing 

  1. Woo hoo! Makes my day 🎉. Thanks for the reblog !!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.