What are you grateful for today?

Mistress of spice and everything nice

I woke up this morning feeling happy, much like I do every morning. I wake up on a soft bed with clean sheets surrounded by love… a loving husband by my side and three cute little doggies running around the house, I am a happy and grateful person!

But today was different for me. Its been exactly three months that I started blogging and I never knew I would be appreciated in the world of bloggers with such open arms. The world is full of wonderful people and I got to interact with a few of them in this wonderful world of bloggers. They are supportive, uplifting and appreciating!

When I wrote my first blog I was skeptical and doubtful if my writing would be appreciated. But a few of my friends have been extremely supportive and encouraging and they had pushed me to start writing. And today I am…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

