WHAT’S COMING UP FOR YOU

roseviewslife

Hi guyyyyyyyyyys!!! I’m so excited!! I feel like I haven’t sat down to properly blog in forever! I’m so happy it’s finally summer and I can spend my time doing what i want instead of wanting to die because of school! I just wanted to give you guys a quick update on my life and let you know what I have planned for this blog! 

I’m taking a trip to Iran at the end of the month for 40 days and I can not wait. Leading up to leaving, I’m planning on posting a haul, a “what’s in my carry on”, a “guide to traveling to Iran” and a “what to pack for a month+ trip”. I’m going to video blog my journey actually traveling there because it’s a two day trip and it’s tough to get through, but I think it will be fun to document. In Iran…

View original post 264 more words

