Quick thought: Get outside your comfort zone

Being weird is good. Being normal is boring.Get outside your comfort zone to be an overall solid individual.

Without risk, there is no growth. Like it has been said If it doesn’t challenge you it does not change you.

I get outside my comfort sometimes. I challenge myself whether maybe mental discipline or physical challenges. I challenge myself to be a better individual.

The goal is a to be a success. Whichever success is to you. Challenge yourself towards it.

Quick Thoughts. Brainy Versatility. Be Adaptive.

15 thoughts on “Quick thought: Get outside your comfort zone

  1. Who defines what’s nornal anyway? Weird can be your ticket to freedom.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Thanks! I needed this tonight. Great post. Also, iamthatgirl23 added a nice kicker! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] (Author’s Note: This was a piece I wrote… quickly. Then immediately shelved it. I decided to publish it, after reading Brainy Versatility‘s post, “Get out of your comfort zone.”) […]

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Thank you for the “push!”

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great advise, I’m going to try this with my writings :)Teresa

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Being too normal definitely leads to a monotonous life 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.