10 books in my shelf that are must read for book lovers!

Mistress of spice and everything nice

The only thing I was excited about leaving Leh and coming to Manipur, was that I would be getting to stay in a house… a real brick and concrete house! Not that I did not love my tiny lil stone cave in Leh…  I absolutely did! But the place was so tiny that I could not open any of our stuffs. Everything was packed and dumped in the store along with my books. Its been three years I am married to a vagabond and we already own 15 trunks. Oh… and 3 trunks are only BOOKS! Damn! No complains though. We both are fond of reading and though our choice of books are very different… book shopping  is something we love doing together. 🙂

The beauty of reading a book is, you can take it outdoors with you, so you can enjoy all the therapeutic benefits of reading. It relaxes you…

View original post 1,066 more words

