8 Ways to Craft on a Budget + DIYs!

Busy Bee

FullSizeRender(516)

Happy Friday beautiful people!

I am super happy to say this post is a collab with the lovely Fleur, from Simply Fleur, who has done a similar post, which means DOUBLE AWESOME TIPS. Go follow her amazing fashion, lifestyle, beauty blog that I love so much, and read her post after!

I think we can all say it can be so annoying when you want to make so many things, so many DIYs, but you simply can’t afford a ton of paint and materials, soo what do you do? Well, I decided to create this little help list to give you a few tips on how to save where you really can! I hope it helps you get creative no matter what! 😉

FullSizeRender(514)

1. Use what you’ve got!

It’s easy to think- YUP I NEED THAT RIGHT NOW when you’re shopping for crafty bits, but I find it…

View original post 614 more words

