A tap into Gratitude.

Savvy Raj

A mail to me this morning made me stop and smile and tap into gratitude with all my heart.

It was from my reader and friend now over the years, who has been extremely supportive of my journey through the vision and verses.

A share of kindness and appreciation can be the spring well of creativity. A few lines in dedication to this kind and caring soul….

My dear patron,

Your compliments inspire me on my path

Your words encourage & your belief supports

Recently you asked about my art, vision and verse …

You asked me,  where I create from

You asked me, how long it takes to form.

You asked me from where warmth and positivity spring forth in my words.
Life they say is the best teacher guide and mentor

Perhaps in the siftings of life and living

The colours of my art emerge

Perhaps the sounds…

View original post 231 more words

