Her Letter…

voices

His mind did things to my body that his hands never could.

He touched me in ways that have nothing to do with sex, rather everything to do with comfort, understanding and protection.

It was the love of my first kiss🌟

I was scared of what we would’ve been because of what we are

I can’t get enough of him…

Let me know how you feel

I hope I have a special spark to make you remember me💥

I don’t need you to tell me you’ll never leave

Let’s make every moment now

Nothing is guaranteed

I want you to turn evil to good

I maybe happy on a Monday

And fail to stand you on a Tuesday

But honestly, I can’t think of anything I’d rather do

I’m never going to have make up sex and romantic texts as good as yours

You make me blow up

You’ve…

View original post 173 more words

2 thoughts on “Her Letter…

  1. Thank you for the post😊

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.