Take Me To The Dive Bar Look

Lidsandtricks

This is a quick look that I threw on the other night when my Boyfriend’s Friends wanted to go out. It took approximately  30 minutes from moisturiser to setting spray, 10 of those minutes were spent on eyes.

Because of the natural lighting in my home, this eye look photographed. appears lighter than in real life.

I used the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette but you can use the Urban Decay Naked palette as a close alternative.

This look is ideal for fair to medium skin tones with green, blue, or hazel eyes.

Steps are as follow…

  1. Take the shade Georgia and dust the lid and brow bone area entirely. This is best achieved with a fluffy blending brush.
  2. With an angled blending brush, take the shade Charmed I’m Sure and blend back and forth on the crease line from the inner corner to the water line.
  3. With a small stiff blending…

View original post 180 more words

