Jurlique Activating Water Essence | Calendula Redness Rescue Soothing Moisturizing Cream Review 

All Things Beauty by Lily 🎀

If there is one thing my skin often lacks is hydration, it does not matter the season or my water intake, noticing those dry patches on my skin is never appealing. Therefore, finding products that gently soothe my skin and provide hydration feels like hitting the jackpot.
For the past few weeks, I have been trying Jurlique’s Activating Water Essence and the Calendula Redness Rescue Soothing Moisturizing Cream and I have been truly enjoying the experience as these products are an invitation to indulge in hydration which is something my skin needs all the time. These products are the first products that I get to try from Jurlique, and are the perfect introduction to such clean and high quality skincare brand.

About the brand

Jurlique is a natural Australian skincare brand founded by Dr Jürgen Klein, a biochemist, and his wife Ulrike with the vision of creating and delivering a…

View original post 1,051 more words

